UPCOMING EVENTS IN AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH FOR DEVELOPMENT (AR4D) – April- December 2020


UPCOMING EVENTS IN AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH FOR DEVELOPMENT (AR4D) – April- December 2020 COVID-19, food systems, and interaction with malnutrition Time: 10:00a NY/Boston, 3:00p London, 4:00p Rome, 5:00p Addis, 7:30p Delhi.  •   The geopolitics of COVID-19 and climate change – the role of disruptors in the transformation to sustainability Online.  Virtual Launch Event – 2020 […]

Topics

Malnutrition, Rome
Source: PAEPARD blog